Information about development s#


Information about development s#
Atom
10/2/2013


Hello,

I'm French developer c # and I find your trading tool very well developed. I would like to understand how it works to develop an investment strategy in the Forex market.
I have a few questions before I start in developing around your platform.
- Is it expected you to translate your software S # studio in English?
- Is it possible to use the Forex European market, there he was impossibilities that are related to the specifics of the Russian market?
- Will it among the suppliers of data you have, a European broker that I began to educate myself on your platform (FxConnect, Dukascopy)?
- I want to develop a strategy based on my analysis of indicators of several currencies (several graphs or instruments) with different time scales to trigger my orders to a value, is this possible?

Thank you.

Francais :

Bonjour,

Je suis français développeur c# et je trouve votre outil de trading très bien développé. J’aimerais comprendre son fonctionnement pour développer une stratégie d’investissement sur le marché du Forex.
J’ai quelques questions avant de me lancer dans le développement autour de votre plateforme.
- Est-il prévu que vous traduisiez votre logiciel S# studio en anglais ?
- Est-ce qu’il est possible de l’utiliser sur le marché du Forex Européen, y a-t-il des impossibilités qui seraient liées aux spécificités du marché russe ?
- Y a-t-il parmi les fournisseurs de données que vous avez, un broker européen pour que je commence a me former sur votre plateforme (FxConnect , Dukascopy ) ?
- Je souhaite développer une stratégie en me basant sur l’analyse d’indicateurs de plusieurs devises (plusieurs graphes ou instruments) avec différentes échelles de temps pour déclencher mes ordres sur une valeur, est-ce possible ?

Merci.



Thanks:


Самунджян Артем

Avatar
Date: 10/2/2013
Reply


auriou Go to
Hello